TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR VICTORIA GILBERT

Author of traditional and cozy mysteries and fantasy.

 

Please look around and check out my books, blog posts, upcoming events, and other information.

Or use the contact form to get in touch with me. I welcome your questions and comments!

— Victoria

 

NEW and AVAILABLE NOW — Book Four in the Blue Ridge Library Mystery series — BOUND FOR MURDER

 

“The plot builds to a complex but satisfying solution. Cozy fans will hope Amy will return soon.”

— Publishers Weekly

 

“As with Cleo Coyle’s ‘Coffeehouse’ mysteries, Gilbert’s library mysteries…are darker than many cozies. The well-developed characters and complex issues will appeal to fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James.”

— Library Journal

 

 

“Another deftly crafted mystery buff’s delight by a true master of the genre, “Bound for Murder” is another unreservedly recommended addition to author Victoria Gilbert’s ‘Blue Ridge Library Mystery’ series.”
— Midwest Book Review

 

 

 

 

Trailer for the Blue Ridge Library Mystery series:

 

Trailer for BOOKED FOR DEATH, book one in the Booklovers B&B series: