CLEARANCE

Genre:  Mystery/Suspense

Work-in-Progress (WIP)

One act of terror lingers in the minds of a nation, and the emotional DNA of an artist who’s disavowed her mother as a mass murderer.

When new facts force her to join a reporter on a quest to clear her mother’s name, thirty-one-year-old Nicole “Nic” Tyler must follow a trail more twisted than a double helix. With government operatives and private corporations seeking to silence anyone threatening their secrets, breaking the classified seal on her mother’s past may expose Nic to a truth as deadly as any pathogen.

Perfect for readers of Michael Crichton and Robin Cook, but offering a distinctly female voice and perspective, CLEARANCE is a suspense novel infused with the author’s own experience as the daughter of a top-secret research scientist.

CLEARANCE Book Trailer: